The Ladybird Club

15/05/2018
Teresa has been looking after one or both of our boys for the last 4 and a half years. Even though my eldest is now in school, he still loves to go back. Teresa is special because she really takes a lot of personal pride and joy from looking after the children and it's clear that she delights in their achievements and progress. Teresa plans a wide range of activities and is very good at EYFS and helping the boys to develop generally. Teresa has a lovely family and I know I can relax when my boys are with them.
Amy

15/05/2018
Teresa and Maria are godsends, very lucky to have found them! My son comes home everyday with a new piece of artwork, he cannot wait to get inside the door & play!
Georgina

15/05/2018
The ladies here are lovely women who genuinely care for the children they look after. My daughter loves seeing them and she has made lots of little friends too!
Melissa

15/05/2018
My 2 kids really enjoy going to Teresa's. They have learnt a great deal, from Painting to playdoh. They eat healthily and she caters very well to their needs. They have made great friends and I would thoroughly recommend her.
Tom

15/05/2018
Teresa has cared for my boys since 2015.
She is kind, caring, trustworthy and reliable.
They are always well looked after and thoroughly enjoys the time they spend with her.
Good childcare is so hard to come by and I am really lucky to have found Teresa

Teresa establishes a great start 5 stars

Teresa looked after my boys from infancy until they were
toddlers for over one year. While we were in London, she was
my go-to for anything child-related. She is kind, caring,
emotionally intelligent and has a keen interest in learning
and teaching the children with excitement. I would trust Teresa
with my children for the rest of their childhood had we not moved
away to Australia.

If you choose Teresa you are certainly in great hands.

by Meesh27 about Teresa Clark on 20/09/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 21/09/2015:

aww, Michelle, really miss you guys. Thank you very much for a positive review. We enjoyed having your boys and by the facebook photos. they are growing fast. Love to you all xxx

Wonderful Childminder 5 stars

My little one has been with Teresa for a few months now and he is so happy and settled, right from the start.
He is learning loads, playing loads and getting stuck into all the activities.
Teresa has great principles and educates the children in fun ways, one of the main reasons I chose her is that I felt she would be giving my child the dedication, affection and interaction to aid his development, that I would not be able to while having to go back to work.
She has made it a super smooth process and I can highly recommend her!
Thanks Teresa!

by Tob14 about Teresa Clark on 10/09/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 20/09/2015:

Thank you for your review, we love having your son here with us and will continue to support you both.Looking forward to a wonderful future xxx

Happy Parent 5 stars

The Children love Teresa to bits. They learn new things everyday and they can't wait to go to her every morning. Teresa is very professional, kind, reliable and very caring. She's also a great communicator. I know my children are safe in the care of Teresa. I would recommend any parent to take their children to Teresa. I am a happy Parent and my Children are happy.

by MilcaW about Teresa Clark on 03/09/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 04/09/2015:

Thank you very much for your lovely reviews. my work very important to me, working with the children and seeing them progress. Xx

excellent care 5 stars

My son attends the ladybird club on a full time basis. He has learned so much. His speech has developed extremely well and he really enjoys his days . He is always happy when I pick him up .

by nell1983 about Teresa Clark on 02/09/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 04/09/2015:

Your son has progressed very well. He learning all the time, saying lots of new words. Such a pleasure to care for. Thank you for letting me care for him. Xx

Helps build confidence 5 stars

Teresa has been great with learning how to motivate my son in trying new activities, which has been a relief for us as he has a severe visual impairment and therefore needs a lot of reassurance. She has been great in learning what his preferences are and reading his body language to know when he is and isn't comfortable.

My son has been with Teresa for almost a year now and she has helped build his confidence especially as he can take a long time to settle in new settings. Also, she has been great at ensuring he gets one-to-one time when he needs it.

Teresa is great at keeping me updated about the things they have done and how he's feeling. Also, with giving tips on new activities to try with him at home. She will also make sure that she encourages to eat more as he is a fussy eater and he has been trying new foods with Teresa that he wouldn't try at home.

by Sonal N about Teresa Clark on 01/09/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 03/09/2015:

Thank you very much for such a beautiful review, we have enjoyed supporting you and your son, we wish him great success and happiness with his school and look forward to having him in the holidays.xx

trusted childminder 5 stars

Teresa is a very trusted childminder.
the children she looks after all enjoy staying with her.
she has many years experience and takes an interest in each child iindividually.
lovely home and safe surroundings.

by carolyn about Teresa Clark on 30/03/2015

Response by Teresa Clark on 30/03/2015:

Dear Carolyn,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to hear good reviews and aim to continue to work hard for our parents and children, offering peace of mind.

Teresa Clark

Review from Sarah 5 stars

My son aged 2 years has been with Teresa Clark since September and is very happy with her. In a short space of time he has settled in well, has learned so many new things such as counting, colours, and experimenting with different activities that Teresa has for all the children. My 5 year old daughter also attends after school and in the holidays. I had reservations about my daughter settling as she is very clingy to me but Teresa was fantastic and my daughter loves going there which is lovely as she doesn't like to be separated from me with anyone else at all.

I am thoroughly pleased with everything Teresa does for my children. I would definitely recommend her childcare services. Teresa has always been very accommodating and flexible for me. I can't fault her in any way.

by kallumsa about Teresa Clark on 01/04/2014

Fantastic Childminder 5 stars

Teresa is an excellent childminder with a wealth of experience. She always has great and innovative ideas and the children really enjoy their time there. She is very reliable and will always do whatever she can to help out. A really nice dedicated and professional lady who brings joy to the children and who really encourages and nurtures them. If you are looking for childcare in the area then I encourage you to contact Teresa, you will not be disappointed.

by Terry45 about Teresa Clark on 20/12/2013

Verry happy with Teresa 5 stars

I have used Teresa only for two weeks while I was on Jury Services.
She looked after my 11 months son and 5year old daughter. She is flexible, reliable. Teresa accommodated us in very short time.
Both my kids enjoyed staying at Teresa house full of fun, toys and laughter.
She is very professional keeps children entertained, keeps encouraging to do new things and stimulates them to learn new things all the time.
My 5year daughter loved staying there playing and learning lots new stuff.

I am very happy with care Teresa provided for my children even if it was only for very short period of time

by agahelen about Teresa Clark on 15/10/2013

Response by Teresa Clark on 04/09/2015:

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to care for your children. I hope your childminding career has taken off the ground and you become very successful. X

Amazing child minder 5 stars

Teresa has looked after my children on several occasions due to my work commitments.
My two daughters always come home well educated and enthusiastic about their day spent at the ladybird club.
i would not hesitate in recommending the superb services that Teresa has to offer.

by kevspeed about Teresa Clark on 12/09/2013

Professional 5 stars

This lady is dedicated professional person. Her home always full of joy. My son loves attending and I can relax knowing he is safe. Wonderful Childminder

by parent54 about Teresa Clark on 12/03/2012

Caring home 5 stars

My children attended ladybird club and really enjoyed the care. Teresa is a very dedicated person.

by kstc about Teresa Clark on 05/02/2012

Response by Teresa Clark on 04/09/2015:

Thank you very much for your review. We aim to work with our parents supporting your children.

Brilliant Childcare Provider 5 stars

We have been using Teresa for 9 months and now have both our children with her. The children love her and we really appreciate our children being happy there.

She is very flexible and generous and provides a safe friendly environment. The children have lots of activities to do and go on many outings.

The key question is "What would we do without her"?

by Colin1M about Teresa Clark on 08/09/2011

Response by Teresa Clark on 03/09/2015:

Thank you for your review, I really enjoyed having your children. Wishing them well for the future.

Michelle Terret Hi Maria Del Sette, we miss you! We were just saying how Teresa's was the best place for both our boys and it was our favourite of all their childcare. They are doing really well in Australia, it's so beautiful here. Wishing you and your family well xxx

Love this childminder!
24 April 2013

Teresa and her family have made my sons' childhood development fun, easygoing, and comfortable. Both are growing and learning well with her and her staff. Teresa is the best thing that could have happened to our family.
Tags: #Amazing childminder
anna long

5 Stars
child care ladybird club
08 November 2012

This lady really does care about her work, she welcomes the children, offers them 100% love and devotion. Certainly would recommend her to anyone.
Tags: #Brilliant club

Teresa home is full of love, she very caring, offers the children so many activities and personal care. My son has achieved so much in her care and his confidence has grown. Teresa is a God send to us both.
Tags# Amazing 5 stars childcare ladybirdclub
Kate

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player